Italy2017-Chairs & Scientific Committee

Work from home cnn nbc Conference Chairs:

  • Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu, McKibbon Endowed Chair Professor, USF Sarasota-Manatee & President of ANAHEI, Florida,USA
  • Dr. Fred DeMicco, ARAMARK Endowed Chair Professor, University of Delaware, Delaware, USA
  • Dr. Patrick J. Moreo, Dean & Professor, University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee, Florida, USA
  • Dr. Alfonso Morvillo, Director, Institute for Research on Innovation and Services for Development, Napoli, Italy Scientific Committee:

go site  

go here get link Scientific Committee Relations Coordinators:
no prescriptions needed for metformin Muhittin Cavusoglu, MS, University of South Florida, USA
click here Luana Nanu, Antalya International University, Turkey